Chart & Pressure OptoScript Coding

Hello Everyone

Can you take a look at this chart and tell if I’m doing it right?
When the chart starts, I need the PAC to sense if the “AP Box” is attach to the machine. If it is not(False), then the chart will stop running. If (True), then it need to know if there is solution in the “AP Box”, and that will be an input(the operator will “check” a box yes or no) in the program before the process starts.
If there’s no solution(False), the AP Heater will turn on to a set temp. (setpoint). If (True), the system will wait till it get to a pressure set point, then turn on the AP Heater. I want it to only spend 30mins trying to get to the pressure set point b/c if there’s a pressure leak somewhere, it will be wasting time.

I am a beginner when it come to coding. So in my AP Pressure OptoScript box, I’m trying to write a code so that, if there is AP solution. The process of burning the solution starts when the pressure SetPoint(15mTorr) is met and then the AP Temperature will rise to 180C. It will maintain the temperature till all the solution is is burnt off, this subsequently raise the pressure and that okay, b/c of the solution that is now turned into a gas. I also need the system to constantly try to get to the pressure setpoint (15mTorr).

When all the solution is burnt off, the system pressure will return to the setpoint of 15mTorr. I want the AP Heater to keep heated(On) till the whole process is done.

I understand if coding help could not be provided.

Thank you

Duy

Did you intend to attach a chart, or screenshots of one? I don’t see anything other than your description of the intended function.

wow sorry that slip my mind…