SNAP B3000 ENET Ethernet IO C++ Programming Code Problem

Dear Sir:

I am new to the OPTO22 system and I am evaluating your product on behalf of my company.   My problem is that I can't designate "module zero - point zero" to be a designated output port.    I am using a SNAP B3000 ENET brain that is mounted on the SNAP B8MC printed circuit board.   My code can compile, however, my port never becomes a designated output port.    This condition is observed in the IO manager program.

The IO manager program tell me that that "module zero - point zero" is located on a 12 digit hex address, however, all the functions in the OPTOMMP protocol guide are 8 hex digit LONG addresses.    I have uploaded the OPTOMMP protocol guide for your convenience.   Please go to page 153, I suspect that my unit is deemed an older unit and these are the addresses that I am assigned.    

The particular program I am modifying is the "digital bank" program that one can download in the OPTO SDK kit entitled, "SNAPEnetDTK_R20a.exe".   

Can someone please open up the driver kit and send me the C++ codes to insert into the "digital bank"  program so that I can designate "module zero point zero" to be a designated output port? 

There is absolutely no explicit code that tells one how to accomplish this specific task.  However, this task is possible because the program IO manager can designate points to be output ports.    Please send me the code as contained in the digital bank program so that the system is operational - the addresses of the module/points can be found on page 153 of the OPTOMMP manual that I have uploaded.      This is the link to the SNAPEnetTDK_R20a software development kit.   

http://www.opto22.com/site/downloads/dl_drilldown.aspx?aid=2889

The digital bank C++ file is found in the “Examples” folder. All that needs to be done is just download and install the files, open the folder, and insert the code.

Thank you for your time.